Board of Stewards

The Board of Stewards meets monthly to govern the operations of our Church including the fulfillment of our Mission & Vision related to Property, Personnel, Finances as well as the functioning of Ministry Teams and the mulitplication of ministries.

Chair of the Board of Stewards

Fred Cantler,, 828-399-1526

Members of the Board of Stewards:

Lay Leader- Andrew Lewis, Personnel Chair- Mike Harle, Young Adult Representative- Anna McCall, Finance Chair- Peter Johnson, Property Chair- Eli McCall, Lead Pastor- Veranita Alvord, Youth Representative- Aria Sullivan, Cultivate Team- Jane Wheeless, Nurture Team- Jay Farrell, Grow Team- Harold Barnette, Serve Team- Sarah Pooser

Upcoming Board of Stewards Meeting

The next Board of Stewards meeting is scheduled for Monday, March 4 at 6:30 P.M. in the chapel.

The meeting is open to anyone in the congregation who would like to attend. Any member of the congreation who would like to speak must submit their words to the chair, Fred Cantler, one week prior to the date of the meeting.